1. Foumbot
  2. Petpenoun for 03 days and 02 nights

Petpenoun for 03 days and 02 nights

gallery
1 / 8

Description

The Petpenoun domain has prepared everything to welcome you.

Located in the west of Cameroon, 11km from Foumbot, the domain takes its name from the famous Petpenoun Lake. Lined with greenery and water, the site is ideal for reconnecting with oneself, slowing down the daily pace, and getting back in shape.

The lodgings built with local materials will remind you of your African identity. Inspired by the architecture of Kenyan lodges, these spaces will allow you to spend privileged moments alone, as a couple, with family or friends.

Don't be fooled by the traditional construction of the accommodations. To make you feel at ease, the owners have equipped the various rooms with comfortable, practical furniture. The showers are clean and modern, as is the size of the rooms, far from cramped.

You can choose between Ranch Rooms, Lodges, Beach Rooms and Boukarous Rooms. The main difference between these categories is not the standard of living, but rather the proximity to elements that enhance the domain and the customer experience that the staff will offer you.

Spread out over 200 hectares, the Petpenoun estate offers a plethora of activities to be carried out, always with the aim of enhancing your stay. You can choose between water sports and land-based activities. Depending on the climate and other natural hazards we can mention: Golf, swimming pool, Tennis, Car

Apart from the attractions on the site, you can also visit the neighboring villages, meet local artisans, go on Saturdays to the market place, the meeting place of the Bamoun culture of this region.

Cameroon has so much to offer and today it is the turn of the Petpenoun domain to reach out to you. Ease Travel Service is your partner to help you grasp that hand and participate in an unforgettable experience.

Contact us now for a quote, knowing that the package is flexible and adaptable as much as possible to your portfolio and your desires.


Included

Meal02 breakfasts 02 lunches 02 dinners
HotelBeach room
TourismWater activities, hiking on the site, sports and games available on the site

Excluded

Shuttle
Shuttle
Flight
Insurance
Autres

Program

Departure for the Petpenoun estate

Departure for the Petpenoun estate

After checking all your luggage, you take the road according to the means of transport that you have previously chosen (personal car, VIP bus, helicopter...)

After a few hours, you present yourself with all the elements justifying your stay on the spot. You will be immediately taken to your rooms by a warm and friendly staff.

You will certainly want to rest from your journey; this will be available by the pool, the lake or in the middle of the greenery, depending on your desires.

In the midst of all these adventures, you will be treated to delicious meals, depending on the terms of your tourist stay.

Discover the attractions of the domain and its surroundings

Discover the attractions of the domain and its surroundings

After a hearty breakfast, it's time to embark on a revitalizing adventure.

You can start with a short hike or a tour of the property. You will be able to admire the peaceful expanse of the lake bordered by green grass. It's the perfect setting to take beautiful photos for your scrapbook. You can shorten your visit to the site to go to the surrounding neighborhoods to meet the local artisans.

Afterwards, you can relax by taking a dip in the pool provided by the estate, or spend some time surrounded by the horses on the site.

Afterwards, you can choose to rest in your room or watch the sunset by the lake.

End of the wonderful stay on the Petpenoun estate

End of the wonderful stay on the Petpenoun estate

After checking in all your belongings, you go to the reception where you are warmly thanked by the staff for the choice of their domain. From there, you walk down the driveway to the outside of the estate to get to your transportation.

Trips other travellers liked

1. Foumbot
  2. Le Petpenoun vous accueille pendant 03 jours et 02 nuitées

Le Petpenoun vous accueille pendant 03 jours et 02 nuitées

gallery
1 / 8

Description

Le domaine du Petpenoun a tout préparé pour vous recevoir.
Situé dans l’ouest du Cameroun, à 11km de piste de Foumbot, le domaine tire son nom du célèbre Lac Petpenoun. Jonché de verdure et d’étendue d’eau, le site est idéal pour se reconnecter à soi-même, temporiser la cadence quotidienne, et retrouver la forme.
Les logements construits en matériaux locaux vous rappelleront votre africanité. Inspiré de l’architecture des lodges kenyans, ces espaces vous permettront de passer des moments privilégiés seul, en couple, en famille ou entre amis.
Ne vous fiez pas à la construction traditionnelle des hébergements. Pour vous permettre d’être à votre aise, les propriétaires ont équipé les différentes chambres de mobiliers pratiques confortables. Les douches sont propres et modernes, tout comme la superficie des chambres loin de l’étroitesse.
Vous avez le choix entre chambres Ranchs, Chambres Lodges, Chambres plages et Chambres Boukarous. La principale différence entre ces catégories n’est nullement le standing, mais plutôt la proximité avec des éléments qui subliment le domaine et l’expérience client que vous offrira le personnel.
Etalé sur 200 hectares, le domaine du Petpenoun offre une pléthore d’activités à mener, toujours dans le but d’agrémenter favorablement votre séjour. Vous avez le choix entre les activités nautiques et ceux sur la terre ferme. En fonction du climat et d’autres aléas naturels on peut citer : Golf, piscine, Tennis, Voiture
En dehors des attractions sur le site, vous pourrez également visiter les villages voisins, rencontrer des artisans locaux, vous rendre le samedi à la place du marché, rendez-vous de la culture Bamoun de cette contrée.
Le Cameroun a tellement à offrir et aujourd’hui, c’est au tour du domaine Petpenoun de vous tendre la main. Ease Travel Service est votre partenaire pour vous aider à saisir cette main et à participer à une expérience inoubliable.
Contactez-nous dès maintenant pour un devis, sachant que le package est flexible et adaptable dans la mesure du possible à votre portefeuille et vos envies.

Ce qui est inclus

Repas02 petits déjeuners 02 déjeuners 02 diners
HotelChambre plage
TourismeActivités nautiques, randonnée sur le site, sport et jeux disponibles sur le site

Programme

Départ pour le domaine du Petpenoun

Départ pour le domaine du Petpenoun

Après avoir vérifié tous vos bagages, vous prenez la route selon le moyen de transport que vous avez préalablement choisi (voiture personnelle, Bus VIP, hélicoptère...)

Après quelques heures, vous vous présentez avec tous les éléments justifiants votre séjour sur place. Vous serez immédiatement conduit dans vos chambres par un personnel à la fois chaleureux et bienveillant.

Vous voudrez certainement vous reposer de votre trajet; cela sera donc disponible au bord de la piscine, du lac ou au milieu de la verdure, en fonction de vos envies.

Au milieu de toutes ses péripéties, vous aurez droit à de délicieux repas, selon les termes de votre séjour touristique.

Découvrez les attractions du domaine et de ses environs

Découvrez les attractions du domaine et de ses environs

Après un copieux petit déjeuner, il est temps de vous laisser embarquer dans une aventure revitalisante.

Vous pouvez commencer par une petite randonnée ou encore un tour du propriétaire. Vous pourrez admirer l'étendue paisible du lac bordé d'herbe verdoyant. Cadre idéal pour prendre de jolies photos pour votre album. Vous pouvez écourter votre visite sur le site pour vous rendre dans les quartiers environnants à la rencontre des artisans locaux.

Après cela, vous pourrez vous reposer en piquant une tête dans la piscine mise à disposition par le domaine, ou encore passé du temps entouré des chevaux présents sur le site.

Après ce moment, vous pouvez choisir de vous reposer dans votre chambre ou alors admirer le coucher du soleil au bord du lac.

Fin du merveilleux séjour sur le domaine du Petpenoun

Fin du merveilleux séjour sur le domaine du Petpenoun

Après avoir vérifié toutes vos affaires, vous vous rendez à l'accueil ou vous êtes chaleureusement remerciés par le personnel pour le choix de leur domaine. De là, vous arpentez l'allée qui mène à l'extérieur du domaine pour vous rendre à votre moyen de transport.