1. Casablanca
  2. Spend 6 days and 5 nights between Casablanca, Marrakech and Rabat

Spend 6 days and 5 nights between Casablanca, Marrakech and Rabat

gallery
1 / 8

Description

An absolute oasis in North Africa, Morocco is peculiar for its mixed populations of berbers, arabs and europeans. From the Medina of Marrakech to the Anfa neighbourhoods and the royal palace in Casablanca the capital, you will be marvelled by the beauty of these formerly imperial cities.. \n\n Fly alone, in couple or with family on Royal Air Maroc to one of the beautiful maghribian destinations.
This price includes:
✈️ Round trip Flight Ticket in Economy class
🚌 Touristic Minibus Transportation
📄 Morocco Tourist Visa
🏨 4* Hotel with Breakfast
🚕 Hotel-Airport-Hotel Shuttle
🏖️ Casablanca, Marrakech and Rabat city tours

Included

FlightAirfare to and from Marrakech Marrakech airport transfers (round trip)
ShuttleTransport by Tourist Minibus Hotel-Airport-Hotel Shuttle
HotelHotel 4* - With breakfast
TourismVisit to Casablanca, Marrakech and Rabat

Excluded

MealLunch
TourismEntrance to historical monuments between 10 and 7 euros

Program

Day 1 - Departure to Casablanca

Day 1 - Departure to Casablanca

Boarding day, meeting in the airport lobby for departure formalities. You enter the country through Casablanca. Upon arrival you will be greeted by your guide who will take you to your hotel where dinner will be served.

Day 2 - Visit of Casablanca

Day 2 - Visit of Casablanca

You will start this day with a panoramic visit of Casablanca, the economic capital of the Kingdom. You will see its main districts and all its sites of interest: the medina, the Mohamed V Square, the United Nations Square, the central market, the Habbous district, the Royal Palace, the residential district of Anfa and the beautiful corniche of Ain Diab dotted with swimming pools and gourmet restaurants, with the Hassan II Mosque at its tip.

You will then leave Casablanca to go to Marrakech, the red city, former imperial city.

Day 3 - Visit the city of Marrakech

Day 3 - Visit the city of Marrakech

Visit of the exterior of Marrakech, a tourist mecca and the 3rd largest city in Morocco: Menara garden planted with olive trees, the ramparts tower and Majorelle garden (botanical garden of the French painter Jacques Majorelle).

Lunch then historical visit: gardens of the Koutoubia whose building is representative of the art of the Almohads, Bahia Palace, masterpiece of Moroccan architecture with its gardens and patios.

Show all

1. Casablanca
  2. Passez 6 jours et 5 nuits entre Casablanca, Marrakech et Rabat

Passez 6 jours et 5 nuits entre Casablanca, Marrakech et Rabat

gallery
1 / 8

Description

Véritable oasis au nord de l'Afrique, le Maroc se distingue par ses influences berbères, arabes et européennes. Le royaume chérifien regorge de nombreux sites touristiques dignes du maghreb. De la médina de Marrakech en passant par le quartier d'Anfa et le palais royal de Casablanca la capitale économique vous découvrirez les merveilles de ces villes jadis impériales.
Envolez-vous seul(e), en couple ou en famille avec Royal Air Maroc vers l'un des joyaux maghrébins.
Votre tarif comprend :
✈️ Billet d’avion Aller/Retour
🚌 Transport en Minibus Touristique
📄 Visa Tourisme Maroc
🏨 Hôtel 4* avec Petit Déjeuner
🚕 Transfert Hôtel-Aéroport-Hôtel
🏖️ Visite de Casablanca, Marrakech et Rabat
PS: Que vous soyez à Libreville, Paris, Dakar, Frankfurt… vous pouvez souscrire à ce séjour touristique.
1- Cliquez sur le bouton demandez devis,
2- remplissez le formulaire
3- recevez sous 24h une cotation pour vos vacances

Ce qui est inclus

VolBillet d'avion Aller et Retour Transferts aéroport Marrakech (aller et retour)
Navette AéroportTransport en Minibus Touristique Navette Hôtel-Aéroport-Hôtel
HotelHôtel 4**** avec petit déjeuner
TourismeVisite de Casablanca, Marrakech et Rabat

Ce qui est exclus

RepasRepas de midi
TourismeEntrée aux monuments historiques entre 10 et 7 euros

Programme

Jour 1 - Départ pour Casablanca

Jour 1 - Départ pour Casablanca

Jour d'embarquement, rendez-vous dans le Hall de l'aéroport pour les formalités de départ. Vous entrez dans le pays par Casablanca. À votre arrivée, vous êtes accueillis par votre guide qui vous conduit à votre hôtel où le dîner vous sera servi.

Jour 2 - Visite de Casablanca

Jour 2 - Visite de Casablanca

Vous débuterez cette journée par une visite panoramique de Casablanca, la capitale économique du Royaume. Vous verrez ses principaux quartiers et tous ses sites d’intérêt : la médina, la Place Mohamed V, la Place des Nations Unies, le marché central, le quartier des Habbous, le Palais royal, le quartier résidentiel d’Anfa et la belle corniche d’Ain Diab jalonnée de piscines et de restaurants gastronomiques, avec à sa pointe la Mosquée Hassan II.

Vous quitterez ensuite Casablanca pour vous rendre à Marrakech, la ville rouge, ancienne ville impériale.

Jour 3 - Visite de la ville de Marrakech

Jour 3 - Visite de la ville de Marrakech

Visite des extérieurs de Marrakech, haut lieu touristique et 3e ville du Maroc : jardin de la Menara planté d'oliviers, tour des remparts et jardin Majorelle (jardin botanique du peintre français Jacques Majorelle).

Déjeuner puis visite historique : jardins de la Koutoubia dont l'édifice est représentatif de l'art des Almohades, palais de la Bahia, chef-d'oeuvre de l'architecture marocaine avec ses jardins et ses patios.

Afficher tout le programme